FitCurvyFierce is BACK!

For the past few months life has been coming so fast and I have just been out here just trying to keep my head above water and be great. Medical school has required a lot of me for the past 4 years, but I don’t think I anticipated how much of my time would be consumed as classes ended and textbooks closed.

I completed a rigorous and not to mention expensive application and interview season. I successfully matched (take that NRMP! 😛 ) at my #1 program choice in the Combined Specialty of Internal Medicine and Pediatrics. aka Med-Peds. (You should look up our specialty. We are pretty awesome docs! 😀 ) And now in between finishing up required coursework and preparing for graduation I am packing up to move my life and career to another city.

I say all this to say that I’M BACK!! After being in the fire for so long, I am ready to take this blog to the heights that I originally planned when I began it. I am so happy to have helped the people I have thus far and excited to continue doing it and reaching more people. I aspire to touch lives and inspire my generation and thank you for gathering around to let me do it.

Expect more fitness, beauty, fashion, and lifestyle posts to come! And of course I have another challenge in the works! Feel free to comment below with posts you would like to see from me in the future.

– Dr. Vee 😉

Leave a Reply

