#GETFIT500 RECIPES: WEEKS 5 – 6 (FEBRUARY 3 – FEBRUARY 16)

#GETFIT500 Recipes Weeks 5-6

Y’all ready for more clean and tasty recipes?? Here are the #GETFIT500 recipe ideas for the next 2 weeks!! Click the links for more details!

Breakfast

  1. Chocolate Chip Banana Pancake http://livinghealthywithchocolate.com/desserts/chocolate-chip-banana-pancake-paleo-gluten-free-1496/
  2. Sweet Dude Sweet Potato Breakfast Hash http://helenjane.com/2013/02/21/sweet-dude-sweet-potato-breakfast-hash/ (I recommend substituting canola oil for olive or coconut oil)

Lunch

  1. The Best Paleo Chili Ever!! http://www.crossfitinvictus.com/blog/the-best-paleo-chili-ever/
  2. Black Bean Burgers http://www.cooks.com/recipe/vl50832f/black-bean-burgers-chilis-knock-off.html

Dinner

  1. Ground Beef and Green Olive Cauliflower Pizza

http://thehealthyfoodie.com/2013/06/21/cauliflower-crust-pizza-with-ground-beef-and-green-olives/

  1. Stove-top “Cheesy” Paleo Chicken Casserole http://paleogrubs.com/chicken-casserole-recipe

Snacks

  1. Italian-Style Zucchini Rolls http://ketodietapp.com/Blog/post/2013/10/14/Italian-Style-Zucchini-Rolls
  2. Paleo Apple Nachos http://livinghealthywithchocolate.com/desserts/paleo-apple-nachos-2715/
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s