#GETFIT500: Time and Calories Burned

Hey guys! I hope everyone is keeping up with the #GETFIT500 challenge! I just wanted to check back in because some people asked my how long this workout takes me and how many calories I burn. Well I finally got my HR monitor back and here it is for you. Keep in mind I did do this after running 6 miles and I did take 30 second breaks after every 2-3 exercises. You are welcome to do these kind of modifiers as I stated in an earlier blog post (link in bio). All that matters is you get the proper form and reps in. Keep pushing. We’re almost 2 weeks in! If you haven’t joined the movement, don’t worry. There is still time to join! Start your lifestyle change today! Check previous posts.

20140115-125615.jpg

One thought on “#GETFIT500: Time and Calories Burned

  1. Pingback: Exercise challenge - Getfit Jozi |

Leave a Reply

